The Power of your words, The Power of Affirmations

Do you know the power of your speech? Words carry tremendous energy within them. Sounds of certain words affect people’s states, physiology, and moods more profoundly than others.

For example, isn’t it interesting how almost all religions use the AH sound when referring to their Saints or praying.

The AH sound is prevalent in all of the spiritual pathways because each culture understood the power of words and sounds.

So how does this relate to you? Yes, How can you strengthen your word?

We all have a power within us, which is connected with our higher self and The Creator. In some, this power is activated 24 x 7 and in some cases it has to be activated.

Positive affirmations ignite this positive power within us. But to do that, we have to have the Faith, the Strength, the Will and the Desire to activate this power.

As we all know that a part of The Creator is within us, it’s not impossible to bring about this positive transformation within us.

So to increase this strength that is hidden each one of us, let’s start with a few affirmations today.

I am That I Am strength, having the Ability to spread positivity around me.

I am That I Am strength capable of helping and protecting our loved one.

I am That I Am strength compassionate and caring for all His CREATIONS

I am That I Am strength that is spreading Unconditional love to all His CREATIONS

I am That I Am strength filled with Gratitude now and always.

#positive#quotes#love#faith#power#

Leave a comment